Current Lineup Poster

Advertisement
Facebook Feed

6 days ago

Coachella

Hung up on Madonna 🕺 Watch her performance from Coachella in 2006 #CoachellaDoc ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 weeks ago

Coachella

Jurassic 5 in the house 🙌 #CoachellaDoc
yt.be/couchella
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 weeks ago

Coachella

‪Hanging with Bauhaus in 2005 #CoachellaDoc yt.be/couchella ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 weeks ago

Coachella

The best part of Coachella is all the new friends made 🤖 Yo Gabba Gabba ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 weeks ago

Coachella

Radiohead’s Coachella 2012 set will be streaming on YouTube today at 10pm UK / 2pm PT / 5pm ET. Watch here: ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 weeks ago

Coachella

MIA always bringing the noise #CoachellaDoc yt.be/couchella ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
Description
Location
Video
Festival Stats
  • Where is it at?
    Indio, California, USA
  • How many days?
    3
  • What is the setting?
    Outdoors, Desert, Secluded
  • What is the atmopshere?
    Party, Fashion, Camping, Music discovery, Industry
  • How many people?
    99,000+
  • Where do I stay?
    Camping, Airbnb, Hotels
  • deaniech
    07/10/2018 at 9:24 pm

    Coachella does live up to its hype. Great music and well-organized, just a little out of the way from Los Angeles and a bit pricey. But if you have the money and time – you gotta go at least once.

    Music

    Atmosphere

    Location

    People

    Overall Rating

chat
Add a review